EBPI TRAINING RESOURCES
 

PROFESSIONAL SOLUTIONS, LLC    


ONLINE

   HOME    |   COURSES    |   REGISTER    |   TRAINER LIST    |   VERIFY    |   INSTRUCTOR LOGIN   
 
 
SEARCH FOR A TRAINER BY COUNTY
 
 
EBPI COACHES
NAME PHONE EMAIL COUNTY
Jones, Desareta (704) 609 - 5288 des-i@msn.comMecklenburg
Walker, Hellen (252) 432 - 6308 walker1268@bellsouth.netAlexander
EBPI TRAINERS
NAME PHONE EMAIL COUNTY
Akagha, Cordelia (919) 772 - 9382 caring4wakecarolina@gmail.comWake
Barfield, Debra (919) 705 - 1020 debra.barfield@yahoo.comWake
Basnight, Charletta (252) 814 - 2118 cbasnight@betterconnectionsinc.comPitt
Beaufort, Rende (980) 237 - 7289 rbeaufort@raesplayze.comMecklenburg
Carroll, Michael (910) 309 - 9432 mcarroll8@earthlink.netCumberland
Carthen, Jacqueline (910) 733 - 2155 jlcarthen@gmail.comRobeson
Christopher, Karyn (304) 365 - 3017 kchristopher@stevenscenter.orgLee
Clark, La shell (704) 421 - 0903 virtue017@yahoo.comMecklenburg
Clemons, Derek (252) 341 - 4715 dclemons@betterconnectionsinc.comPitt
Cochran, Lindsay (828) 544 - 8351 lshew@focusbhs.comBurke
Cosby, Deanna (980) 522 - 8061 deanna@deannacosby.comGaston
Davis, Tyrome (704) 323 - 5535 tndavis@carolinafamilyalliance.comMecklenburg
Depascale, Jodie A (980) 257 - 2824 jdepascale11@yahoo.comMecklenburg
Drake, Tamika (336) 495 - 0671 dc_tamika@yahoo.comRandolph
Drake, Levar (336) 465 - 6728 ldrake@abundantlifeinc.orgRandolph
Draughn-lightner, Charmaine F (919) 389 - 3283 cfdraughn@gmail.comWake
Evans, April (336) 358 - 7561 maykj@hotmail.comGuilford
Flowers, Catherine (919) 771 - 6002 cat@pileadershipacademy.comWake
Franks, Lisa lisafranks214@gmail.comCraven
Freeman-moultrie, Bernadine (252) 945 - 3095 bmoultri@vidanthealth.comPitt
Gorham, Deborah (252) 375 - 9599 dagorham@hotmail.comPitt
Grafton, Nicole (980) 585 - 6724 nicolegrafton@yahoo.comMecklenburg
Grant, Kathy (704) 408 - 8535 kathy.grant@phoenixcc.usGaston
Harper, Warren (252) 314 - 4444 whharper@embarqmail.comNash
Harris, Latonya (919) 455 - 1858 lharris5800@gmail.comWake
Hodnett, Tammy (828) 205 - 7866 tammyl@comserve.orgGaston
Holt, Toni (252) 541 - 3833 toniholt786@gmail.comHalifax
Hood, Kyle (704) 712 - 3336 khood@vintagesolutionsllc.orgMecklenburg
Hope, Joseph (757) 945 - 3395 hopejerome@yahoo.comDurham
Hopkins, Tammie (336) 270 - 8005 hopkinst@carolinaenhancement.orgAlamance
Ingram, Tara (910) 221 - 7565 danny05dan@aol.comMecklenburg
James, Ferrial (980) 254 - 4020 fjames1906@gmail.comMecklenburg
Joe, Larry L (336) 248 - 8914 lamont@apathofhope.orgDavidson
Johnson, Martin (252) 443 - 0480 martinjohnson@lechris.netCraven
Jones, Desareta (704) 609 - 5288 des-i@msn.comMecklenburg
Kanipe, Tyler (828) 728 - 9288 tkanipe@comserve.orgCaldwell
Kearney, Gloria (252) 257 - 5552 gloriak23@hotmail.comWarren
Kearney, Jermaine (919) 740 - 0142 kearneykonsultationsllc@gmail.comWake
Mancil, Trey (251) 363 - 1541 trey.mancil@cmglp.comWake
Maydian, Jane (336) 379 - 7670 jmaydian@gmail.comGuilford
Mclaughlin, Nakia (910) 904 - 7147 nakiamclaughlin3@aol.comHoke
Mclawhorn, Elisha (919) 730 - 2754 emclawhorn@trosainc.orgDurham
Mclean, Brenda (910) 273 - 0420 unityhomecare@aol.comCumberland
Mcneill, Willidean (910) 488 - 4584 willadeanmcneill@yahoo.comCumberland
Milburn, Clivia (704) 569 - 8654 clivia@adayinc.orgMecklenburg
Miller, George (704) 223 - 0179 44millergeorge@gmail.comRowan
Miller, Charles bradley (828) 305 - 3638 bmiller@pchnc.comCleveland
Mills, Kazemere E (704) 719 - 6572 kazemere@yahoo.comMecklenburg
Mohammed, Abdullah M (704) 645 - 8888 imammunir@gmail.comRowan
Moore, Tony t.hope@caringhandsva.comDurham
Newton, Cathleen (919) 368 - 1927 cathleen.lwainc@yahoo.comWake
Nobles, Shelia (252) 635 - 1232 sheilan@hrubhc.comCraven
Nunn, Alice (919) 413 - 1066 anunn2@nc.rr.comWake
Okwoshah, Juliet (984) 232 - 8887 juliet@alphahealthservices.comWake
Oudith, Eliza A (910) 286 - 4846 lizzyarineta@outlook.comCumberland
Pearson, Melissa (336) 302 - 9451 mpearson@elevatedfamilyservices.comForsyth
Pettiford, Lisa S (919) 308 - 6672 l_pettiford@yahoo.comPerson
Phelps, Paula (704) 297 - 9665 paula@unitedsupportservices.orgMecklenburg
Poole-cooper, Temica (910) 665 - 5364 tpcooper@rsswake.orgWake
Privette, Lisa (919) 805 - 0676 lisaprivette2@gmail.comFranklin
Rahmaan, Rashad A (910) 527 - 4993 rashadrahmaan@msn.comCumberland
Russell, Marquita (980) 258 - 9315 mn@brokenpiecesllc.org.inGaston
Savage, Courtney (919) 345 - 2905 csavage@ahrnc.comWake
Savage, Parker L (919) 412 - 1438 parkerleigh1@aol.comJohnston
Scott, Sherry (910) 280 - 6742 sascott778@aol.comRobeson
Simmons, Glenn I (252) 814 - 0197 gsimmons@betterconnectionsinc.comPitt
Smith, D. vickie (980) 406 - 5211 vsmith@infinitebeginningsnc.orgGaston
Somme, Charisse (704) 405 - 4380 admins@stillfamilyoc.comMecklenburg
Stanback, Chase (704) 223 - 0179 georgemiller122244@gmail.comRowan
Stephens, Sheila (919) 395 - 4248 sheilared412@aol.comWake
Taylor, Dawn (704) 854 - 4200 dawn.taylor55@yahoo.comGaston
Tew-batts, Christy (919) 720 - 8461 christytewbatts@rsswake.orgWake
Timpson, Brandon (336) 370 - 7679 btimpson@aftergateway.orgWake
Walker, Terrance (919) 219 - 9509 walker_terrance@hotmail.comWake
Walker, Hellen (252) 432 - 6308 walker1268@bellsouth.netAlexander
Ward-creagh, Kelly kellywardcreagh@yahoo.comLee
White, Phillip (252) 767 - 1011 phillipwhite65@gmail.comVance
Wideman, Stevie (704) 640 - 5501 swidmans@aol.comBurke
Williams, Jerome (919) 231 - 3325 jwilliams@nc-cws.orgWake
Wilson, Anthony (585) 317 - 3911 a.lavel.wilson@gmail.comMecklenburg
Wilson, Antigone H (704) 253 - 3864 ahwilson72@gmail.comGaston
Wilson, Katlyn (828) 544 - 8351 kwilson@focusbhs.comBurke
Works, Ruby rworks@raesplayze.comMecklenburg
Wright, Hunter (910) 385 - 6734 hunter.wright3@gmail.comSampson
Wright-staton, Tammie onlygurl02@aol.comAlamance
Young, Patrina (336) 300 - 0246 trinayoung500@gmail.comForsyth